Playstation 4 and Xbox One’s release dates and Launch titles….

Sony will release PlayStation 4 on Nov. 15 in the United States and Canada and in Europe and Latin American countries beginning Nov. 29, it said at the Gamescom expo in Cologne, Germany.

The European countries currently scheduled to get PS4 before 2013 is out include Australia, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland and the United Kingdom. Sony did not specify which of these countries would get it first. Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Mexico, Panama and Peru will also get PlayStation 4 on Nov. 29.

At E3 Expo in June, Sony said that the PlayStation 4 will cost $399, 399 euros or 349 British pounds.

PlayStation 4 launch titles (downloadable games not included):

Assassin’s Creed IV Black Flag (Ubisoft)

Battlefield 4 (EA)

Call of Duty: Ghosts (Activision)


FIFA 14 (EA)

Just Dance 2014 (Ubisoft)

Killzone: Shadow Fall (Sony)

Knack (Sony)

LEGO® Marvel™ Superheroes (Warner Bros.)

Madden 25 (EA)

NBA 2K14 (2K Games)

NBA Live (EA)

Need For Speed: Rivals (EA)

Skylanders Swap Force (Activision)

Watch Dogs (Ubisoft)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *